Mixed ages

Ali Froman
Rowayton United Church of (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/03/18 - 03/07/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

 

Mixed Age Classes:    (ages 0-5 years)

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through age four through all nine song collections. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers - grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural,family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching or exploring musical instruments. Any caregivers - parents, grandparents, nanny - can bring the children. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/03/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/03/18 10:30 AM
01/10/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 10:30 AM
01/17/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 10:30 AM
01/24/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 10:30 AM
01/31/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:30 AM
02/07/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:30 AM
02/14/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:30 AM
02/21/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:30 AM
02/28/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:30 AM
03/07/18    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:30 AM