Rhythm Kids Level 1

Bizzy Bender
New Canaan United Methodist Church (location map)
Tuesday, 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
01/08/19 - 03/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Rhythm Kids Classes:    (ages 3 1/2-8 years)

Rhythm Kids is an exciting music, movement, and drumming class for children in PrekK  through second grade (ages 3 1/2 -8). Children integrate and assimilate rhythm into their lives, as they:

  • learn multicultural drumming patterns
  • develop new repertoire on various percussion instruments
  • explore movement and dance while singing songs
  • play games based on music and drumming
  • have fun with a host of rhythm activities

Rhythm Kids follows through on the Music Together®® vision to help children complete the pathway of early childhood music development from birth through age eight.



Upcoming Meetings
01/08/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 4:15 PM
01/15/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 4:15 PM
01/22/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 4:15 PM
01/29/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 4:15 PM
02/05/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 4:15 PM
02/12/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 4:15 PM
02/19/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 4:15 PM
02/26/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 4:15 PM
03/05/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 4:15 PM
03/12/19    4:15 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 4:15 PM